Nelle L'Amour

THAT MAN: Matrimonial Misadventures Books 6-8



THAT MAN: Matrimonial Misadventures Books 6-8

“The best series I’ve ever read!”—BookBub Reviewer

Scorchin’ hot Blake Burns and his tiger Jen are back in these three steamy, laugh-out-loud matrimonial misadventures. And so is his zany, oversexed Grandma!

Things are hotter than ever…but what can go wrong does go wrong.

Book 6: When Blake and Jen fly to the Maldives to celebrate their anniversary, they barely escape a crash landing. Marooned on a deserted island without food, Wi-Fi or sex toys, will they survive the life-threatening forces of nature?

Book 7: When a night of enraptured sex turns into a f***ing nightmare, THAT MAN may lose his beloved wife. And something else he can’t live without!

Book 8: When Blake and Jen get a dog, they get more than they bargained for. Meet panty-loving Scout…the world’s worst dog! Alpha bad boy Blake has met his match. THAT DOG!

Don’t miss out on this unputdownable box set. Be prepared to laugh, cry, and swoon!

Don't forget to subscribe to my Newsletter!

You have Successfully Subscribed!