AmazonKindleButton

AmazonKindleInternationalButton

NookButton

iBooksButton

KoboButton

paperbackbutton

THAT MAN 4 – The Wedding Story-Part 1


You are invited to the wedding of the century…

1000 guests and counting.

All Blake’s tiger wanted was a small wedding in her parents’ backyard.

But with Blake’s controlling mother calling the shots, not to mention the wedding planner from hell, Jennifer’s patience is tested.

Meanwhile, Blake has to deal with a skeleton in the closet: a jealous, delusional woman from his past who harbors a secret…

A big secret…one that threatens to tear the perfect couple apart.

Will Blake and Jennifer get their happily ever after?

 

Reviews


“Blake Burns…the most funny and charming boyfriend next to Andrew Parrish and Drew Evans.”–Bedtime Reads

“THAT MAN, so romantic, so sexy, so passionate…I think I’m addicted to him.”– Rusty’s Reading Room

Nelle L’Amour has hit her stride with humorous erotica in the vein of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase. Blake Burns is one of my favorite book boyfriends of 2014.”Adriane Leigh, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Wild Series.

Mr. Burns is the epitome of sex on a stick. Irresistible and naughty. Perfection! And get ready to die of laughter too.”–G the Book Diva Blog

“Nelle L’Amour’s writing is the perfect mixture of sexy dialogue, relatable characters, and laugh out-loud moments. Get ready to fall in love with THAT MAN all over again.”—Vanessa Booke, Bestselling Author of the Bound to You series.

“Holy Hell! The amazing sex Jen and Blake have is out of this world HOTT!… This is one story that will blow your mind.”–Whispered Thoughts Book Blog

“Nelle gives you a story worth talking about…A true test of what love can overcome…When you get to the end…you will want more.”–Love Between the Sheets

“This installment of the series is just as well written as the first…Laugh out moments and more emotional.”–My Book Filled Life.

“Nelle does a great job of mixing comedy, steam, and drama.”–Book Boyfriend Reviews

Excerpt


Don't forget to subscribe to my Newsletter!

You have Successfully Subscribed!